Invitation to “Achieving Passive House Levels of Airtightness with the Portascanner® AIRTIGHT” Webinar

Subscribe for the latest industry news, technologies and resources.

We care about your data in our privacy policy.

We are excited to invite you to our upcoming webinar with the Passive House Accelerator, “Achieving Passive House Levels of Airtightness with the Portascanner® AIRTIGHT“, presented by Coltraco Ultrasonics’ Senior Physicist, Mr. Daniel Dobrowolski, and Head of Built Environment, Major Bernard Hornung. 

During this free webinar, you will learn about the latest technology and techniques for achieving Passive House levels of airtightness in your building projects.

Mark your calendars for Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 10:00AM PST USA / 13:00PM EST USA / 18:00PM UK and reserve your spot by clicking on the “Register Now” button.

Here’s what you will learn: 

– Understanding ultrasonic quantification of air leaks and its development

– How the Portascanner® AIRTIGHT assists in the success of building ventilation strategies 

– Applications with the Built Environment, in achieving Passive House levels of airtightness 

– Global examples of improved airtightness across the Built Environment and Healthcare

Our expert speaker will share their experience and insights on the use of the Portascanner® AIRTIGHT, a powerful tool for measuring and improving airtightness in buildings.

This webinar is for anyone interested in improving the energy efficiency and comfort of their buildings. 

We will also have a Q&A session at the end of the webinar where you can ask our presenters any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing you online!